Contact Us

DIGITAL CONTENT EDITOR
Kassidy Tarala // kassidy/tarala@tigeroak.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Morgan Halaska // morgan.halaska@tigeroak.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Megan Gosch // megan.gosch@tigeroak.com
 

California

EDITOR

Shelley Levitt // shelley.levitt@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad //bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Colorado

EDITOR
Beth Buehler // beth.buehler@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad // bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Illinois

EDITOR
Megan Gosch // megan.gosch@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Susan M. Rose // susan@rosemediasales.com
Lisa A. Rose // lisa@rosemediasales.com
Cathy Lamoureux // cathy@rosemediasales.com


Michigan

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Laurie Burger // laurie.burger@tigeroak.com


Minnesota

EDITOR
Morgan Halaska // morgan.halaska@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Kathryn Olson // kathryn.olson@tigeroak.com


Mountain

EDITOR
Beth Buehler // beth.buehler@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad // bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Northeast

EDITOR
Morgan Halaska // morgan.halaska@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Laurie Burger // laurie.burger@tigeroak.com


Northwest

EDITOR
Teresa Kenney // teresa.kenney@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Tim Park // tim.park@tigeroak.com


Texas

EDITOR
Teresa Kenney // teresa.kenney@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Ryan Miller // ryan.miller@tigeroak.com

 

WEB DEVELOPER
Sandy Powell // sandy.powell@tigeroak.com

DIRECTOR OF CIRCULATION
Jeremy Wieland // jeremy.wieland@tigeroak.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Jim Younger // 612.548.3874